Contax T2

Lomopedia: Contax T3 3 17 Share Tweet. Contax T2 Manual Ebook | naturdesign. CONTAX Club Thailand has 5,621 members. It's an automatic camera, with auto exposure and auto focus as well as rangefinder mode and aperture settings, so you can control. com today is free of charge for shipment. They were introduced between 1984 and 2002. Find Contax Cameras for Sale on Oodle Classifieds. Fashion model Kendall Jenner was a guest on The Tonight Show this week, and one of the subjects she discussed with host Jimmy Fallon was her love of photography and recent cover photos she shot. Based on the hang tag of 120,000; street cost would have probably been about $999. I’ve over 30 years experience repairing professional photographic equipment from Contax, Nikon, Mamiya, Hasselblad etc but these days I concentrate purely on the brilliant mechanical cameras from Contax and Nikon. コンタックス(contax) コンタックス(contax) コンタックス t2 チタンクローム ¥91740 (税込) 名古屋中古買取センター 状態:ab 更新日:wed feb 26 17:27:29 jst 2020; コンタックス(contax) コンタックス(contax) コンタックス t2 チタンクローム ¥91740 (税込). どーも、ギダッチです。 現在も非常に人気のある高級コンパクトフィルムカメラ『contax t2』。 今は手放してしまったんですが、このカメラで撮影した写真を振り返ってまして、この写真たちを共有したいな~と思いました。. Take a look at the price trends of the Contax T2 from when it was released in 1990 up to today. Contax T vs. コンタックスt2の作例をみることができるサイトをいくつかご紹介しておきますね。 白状してしまうと、僕の場合、t2を購入した事に満足してしまい、近所の散歩時に撮影したフィルム2〜3本で終了。. com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to (“letvlog. It's a 'luxury compact' with a multi coated T* Sonnar lens, the sort of lens that you would find on a high end SLR. More of that Contax/Zeiss goodness, but in a smaller package. See more ideas about Medium format photography, Medina marrakech and Daily alexa chung. Utilizing a full range of automated systems, the T2 is simple to handle, while allowing for advanced amateur/pro creativity. Comprising a '60 Years limit